Discussion/Question!

“How would you spend your last day if you knew you had only one more to live?”

Well, there’s this guy I love. So, I don’t know how, but I’d do everything I could to find him and tell him. And tell him about the tv series I’ve written etc. 

Also, there’s two celebrities I’d LOVE to meet. So, in one day? I might not be able to meet them. But I’d at least try, or try and tell them how they inspired me so much. 

As well, I’d try and sort things out with my dad…

And tell my family and friends how much they mean to me.

What about you? Tell me in the comments below, or write a post and tag me in it!

So, let’s fight our way through this misty fog… Until my next blog!

– M

5 thoughts on “Discussion/Question!”

Leave a Reply

