Hobbies!

So, I want to put more effort into my blog here. And some advice I read was to open things up, end your blog with a question. This will make it easier for people to like it and comment on it as they will be able to engage and answer the question.

So, I’m going to start with an easy topic: Hobbies. This will allow you to get to know me better and I’ll hopefully get to know some of you better too.

So, today’s question is: “What do you do in your free time?”

Well, I suppose I play games on my electriconic devices which makes me sound quite dull and lazy! But I also listen to a lot of music. And my current “project” is scriptwriting. I love writing (and making) movies and films, or I did when I was younger and had friends to help me. Now everyone’s moved on. But I’m still writing. I’m currently writing like a tv series; so episodes which are roughly 30 minutes long.

What do you do in your free time?

So, let’s fight our way through this misty fog… Until my next blog!

– M

Leave a Reply

