Fear

I’m so scared. There was a bombing in Manchester – In the U.K. I know it’s no where near me, but there’s police in every town. They said to expect another bombing this weekend. I’m so worried. I know my sister tells me not to be afraid, don’t let them win. I’m trying, I really am! But it’s hard not to let fear take over your life. I’m worried for myself, but for other’s safety too. I love everyone so much, there are words I want to say to people before the end of time, things I need to do!

I’m valuing my life and I want to live, which is great for someone who was once suicidal. I wish I was suicidal, then I wouldn’t be anxious about all these things.

Thoughts and prayers to the victims of the attack and their loved ones and friends left behind.

So, let’s fight our way through this misty fog… Until my next blog! 

– M

❤️

9 thoughts on “Fear”

      1. I’m so sorry. I’m so glad you’re proud, you should be. Everyone is sticking together and it shows we are better than those cowards. We will defeat them and stick together 💕💙

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

