Song of the day:

I’m trying to post once a day. But, this morning, I couldn’t think of anything! But I’d been listening to this song on repeat all morning. So, I thought I’d share it with you. 

I know it won’t be everyone’s favourite genre or song. But it really moved me and I related to it a lot.

Here’s the link: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=W8a4sUabCUo

The name of the song is: “Dandelions” – By Ruth B.

Check it out if you want and share it if you want to! 🙂

So, let’s fight our way through this misty fog… Until my next blog!

– M

Leave a Reply

