Self esteem issues :(

Family coming over today.

4 year old, will be fun πŸ™„ 

It’s just cuz I’m a teenager and apparently I get on well with her, they always leave me to occupy her and she’s just crazy and hyper! And I get really awkward and I don’t know what to say or do :/

My cousins and aunt are coming too.

I’m just so self conscious. Like will my outfit be okay? Will I look fat? Will I look stupid and ugly?

Make up… Has it gone wrong? Does it look okay? Is it too much? Not enough? 

My hair – Does it look greasy? Does it look like there’s loads of dandruff? (I have a dry scalp and it creates loads of white bits 😭)

I really struggle with this. I know I shouldn’t worry. But I do.

Good thing is I slept better last night. But my anxiety is still really high and I’m not sure why it’s so much higher than usual. πŸ€”

Hope you’re all doing well.

So, let’s fight our way through this misty fog… Until my next blog!

– M

3 thoughts on “Self esteem issues :(”

  1. Can’t wait to see your next post blog, by the way, it is so awesome story. However, be as your are! Be confident , losing self esteem will peak up anxiety undoubtedly! Although your story is short, but it is so nice and simple , keep the good work up πŸ™‚πŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

